Castelmare

Sicily 2012

Photos

Itinerary

Tour / City & Photo Links Date & Blog Links
VIE -> CTA Sat, Aug 25
Cefalù Sat, Aug 25
Erice Sun, Aug 26
San Vito Lo Capo Mon, Aug 27
Zingaro National Park Tue, Aug 28
Castellammare del Golfo Tue, Aug 28
Palermo Tue, Aug 28
Cefalù Wed, Aug 29
Milazzo Thu, Aug 30
Lipari Fri, Aug 31
Stromboli Sun, Sept 2
Taormina Tue, Sept 4
Sicilia Outlet Village Thu, Sept 5
Etna Fri, Sept 7
Taormina Sat, Sept 8
CTA -> VIE Sat, Sept 8
%d bloggers like this: